THIS ARCHIVED SITE IS NO LONGER UPDATED. Get the latest City of Lakewood information at the new

Skip to main content

Board Officers and Staff

On November 4, 1997, citizens of Lakewood voted to assign the City Council to serve as the Lakewood Reinvestment Authority (LRA) Board of Commissioners. The following list consists of the LRA Board of Commissioners and the team that assists them in their efforts to revitalize the redevelopment areas of Lakewood.


Chairman, Adam Paul, Mayor
Charley Able, Commissioner - Ward 1
Ramey Johnson, Commissioner - Ward 1
Jacob LaBure, Commissioner - Ward 2
Sharon Vincent, Commissioner - Ward 2
Pete Roybal, Commissioner - Ward 3
Mike Bieda, Commissioner - Ward 3
Barb Franks, Commissioner - Ward 4
David Skilling, Commissioner - Ward 4
Dana Gutwein, Commissioner - Ward 5
Karen Harrison, Commissioner - Ward 5


LRA Interim Executive Director, Robert Smith, Economic Development Interim Director
LRA Treasurer, Larry Dorr, Finance Director
LRA Clerk, Margy Greer, City Clerk
LRA General Counsel, Tim Cox 
LRA Special Counsel, Malcolm Murray; Murray, Dahl, Kuchenmeister & Renaud L.L.C.

Contact Information:

Lakewood Reinvestment Authority
480 S. Allison Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
Direct: 303-987-7050

Quick Links

view all


view all
"What's going on at...?"
How does reinvestment benefit Lakewood businesses?